Advance Wars Design Room
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Competition RoomHomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Greetings from the frigid North!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Vi
Infantry
Vi

Male
Number of posts : 6
Job/hobbies : Uhh... occupation? Wut? Student, I guess.
Registration date : 2008-03-27

Greetings from the frigid North! Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from the frigid North!   Greetings from the frigid North! Icon_minitimeThu Mar 27, 2008 1:43 pm

Greetings, all. Vi here, pleasure to meet you all.
I got dragged in here by Sturm, who got me addicted to that little map-maker, and I've just been fiddling about with it happily. The main attraction that catches my eye at the moment is undoubtedly the RP forums, considering I've got eight years or so of experience in the subject, and I've been craving some good old fashioned AW RP fun, after beating Hard Campaign with an S in Dual Strike. >=D Yes, I own all of your mortal soulz. Or maybe not. Regardless, I'm more than a bit proud of that achievement.

But anyway. Nice to meet you all, and I hope to have a ball with you all.

Last edited by Vi on Thu Mar 27, 2008 1:44 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Smileys where they don't belong! Shoo! Begone!)
Back to top Go down
Sturm
Infantry
Sturm

Male
Number of posts : 18
Job/hobbies : Surpreme Commander of Black Hole
Registration date : 2008-03-21

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from the frigid North!   Greetings from the frigid North! Icon_minitimeThu Mar 27, 2008 4:22 pm

Ah if it isnt Vi my second in command *friendly salute*
Back to top Go down
SGD
Battle Copter
SGD

Male
Number of posts : 609
Registration date : 2007-11-27

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from the frigid North!   Greetings from the frigid North! Icon_minitimeThu Mar 27, 2008 7:45 pm

Welcome to the fourm Vi. Will you be joining us in black hole conquest?
Back to top Go down